Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/10/2020
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Categories


**Register here to receive access details on April 10:
tiny.cc/globaltisch**

During this Shabbat which falls during Passover, you’re invited to join a tisch (yiddish for “table”) brought to you by Kohenet, Kesher Pittsburgh and friends!

In honour of Shabbat chol haMoed Pesach, and in connection around the globe, this Tisch will feature Kohanot (Hebrew Priestesses) and other talented friends sharing songs and poems on the theme of “Moving through Narrow Places”.

While the desire to love one another through physical distancing is what compelled us to gather around this table virtually, it is a blessing to be able to spotlight folks from across continents and time zones.

WHO:

We are excited to feature:

Avra Shapiro
David Goldstein
Elana Brody
Julie Newman
Lizzie Salsich
Margot Siegle
Max Jared and Shannyn Einsohn
Mignon Mukti
Rachel Kann
Renee Finkelstein
Sar Friedman
Sarah Elise Rund
Sarah Salem
Shoshana Jedwab
Simon Jankelson
Rav Kohenet Taya Mâ Shere
Traci Marx

…and more to be announced!

WHERE: Join us via Zoom or watch on Facebook Live

WHEN:

Friday, April 10

4:30pm PT (SF/LA)

6:30pm CT (Chicago)

7:30pm ET (Pittsburgh, NYC)

Saturday, April 11

12:30am GT (London)

9:30am AET (Sydney/Melbourne)

9am ACT (Alice Springs)

Register here to receive access details on April 10:
tiny.cc/globaltisch